如何恢复文件夹

  • 簡單地從SATA接口,Windows電腦的IDE或SCSI硬盤驅動器恢復丟失或刪除的文件夾
  • 如果你正在考慮如何恢復已刪除的轉移文件夾,那麼無疑這是最好的工具
  • 支持Windows操作系統從NTFS5文件夾中恢復,NTFS,FAT32,FAT16和exFAT文件系統
  • 有效地使用戶可以恢復它們之前預覽數據檢索
  • 提供了一個簡單的選項來壓縮文件夾中檢索,以節省存儲驅動器上磁盤空間

你会怎么做,如果你重要的文件夹会从电脑中删除?

你认为存储在Windows的硬盘驱动器中的文件和文件夹的安全和安全吗?如果你这样想,那么它会在你的电脑或笔记本电脑丢失了重要的文件夹是为你一个令人心碎的经历。在这种情况下,一个良好的恢复工具将帮助你。恢复文件夹是在世界上可用的有效工具,这有助于恢复所有类型的基于Windows的系统文件和文件夹中的一个。它提供了一个美妙的经验,工作在Windows计算机上。

基本上,当任何文件从一个保存的位置删除或丢失的只是它的逻辑存在丢失,也就是说,每个文件和文件夹的持续按住储存记忆体空间,只要他们不被其他文件占用。这是由于这个原因,为什么建议用户尽量使用恢复工具尽早。一旦恢复应用程序被应用所有丢失的文件可以在其安装的几秒钟事被重用。

在不知如何恢复Windows 7和所有其他Windows操作系统的版本删除的文件夹,让我们走过怎样的文件夹被删除。一些 的重要因素 通过该文件夹被删除,如下。

  • 有时在删除多余的文件,如果用户无意中删除了重要的文件夹和清晰的回收站文件夹而不检查其内容,然后它会导致关键数据丢失的危机。在情况下,如果用户没有采取删除文件夹的备份,那么他必须放弃他的重要数据。
  • 有时,在扫描时电脑的有效的防病毒软件,如果有任何受感染的文件夹,然后杀毒软件会删除此类感染的文件夹。如果删除的文件夹包含您的任何重要数据,那么严重的数据丢失是肯定的。了解更多关于在Windows 7中删除的场景在这个网址: 如何恢复已删除的文件夹在Windows 7
  • 激烈的情况下,如文件系统故障,技术故障,系统意外关机,软件错误也可能会导致文件夹从Windows计算机的损失。

为了超越文件夹的损失,它总是最好把你的所有重要的文件和文件夹的合法备份。并使用更新和有效的防病毒软件,以避免您的计算机上执行恶意病毒和间谍软件的感染。此外,这是很好的使用UPS,以防止由于系统意外关机数据丢失。

是什么让恢复文件夹为世界提供最好的工具?

  • 删除你的所有的焦虑 如何恢复我的图片文件夹, 因为这个工具是特制的,从我的图片文件夹,里面可以存储在Windows计算机上恢复所有类型的数据。
  • 开发了一个内置的查找选项来搜索喜欢的文件扩展名,创建日期,文件名,文件大小不同文件属性的基础上,任何特定的文件。
  • 这个工具是专门开发来恢复Outlook 2010中删除的Outlook项目和其他Outlook版本,这回避了你的有关如何恢复文件夹在Outlook中的后顾之忧。
  • 支持在闪存驱动器,记忆棒,USB驱动器,外部硬盘驱动器,音乐播放器,FireWire驱动器等丢失或删除的文件夹恢复
  • 来了一个免费试用版来估计丢失或删除的文件夹恢复的几率。了解更多关于如何处理在Windows操作系统上移删除的文件夹,在这个网址: 如何恢复Shift键删除的文件夹

遵循几个简单的步骤,从计算机中恢复文件夹

步1: 首先,你需要下载如何恢复文件夹的工具和您的计算机上安装它。然后运行如图1,打开其主界面的软件。

How to Recover Folder - Main Screen

图1:主画面

步2: 选择您要为如图2所示的逻辑驱动器的列表中的文件夹中恢复的分区。

Recover Folder - Select Partition

图2:选择分区

步3: 恢复的文件夹列表将显示如图3。

Folder Recovery Software - List of Recovered Folders

图3:恢复的文件夹列表

How To Recover Folder

  • Simply restore lost or deleted folders from SATA, IDE or SCSI hard disk drives of Windows computers
  • If you are thinking about how to recover shift deleted folder, then undoubtedly this is the best tool available
  • Supports folder recovery from NTFS5, NTFS, FAT32, FAT16, ExFAT, HFS+, HFSX file systems
  • Effectively allows the user to preview the retrieved data before restoring them
  • Provides a simple option to compress the retrieved folders in order to save the disk space


What will you do if your important folder gets deleted from computer?

Do you think the files and folders stored on Windows or Mac hard drive are safe and secure? If you think so, then it will be a heartbreaking experience for you when you lose your important folder from computers or laptop. In such situation, a good recovery tool will help you out. Recover Folder is one of the efficient tool available in the world, which helps to restore all types of files and folders from Windows or Mac based system. It provides a wonderful experience to work on Windows or Mac computers.

Basically when any file gets deleted or lost from the saved location only its logical existence is lost, i.e. each of the files and folders keep holding the saved memory space as long as they aren’t occupied by some other file. This is the very reason, why users are recommended to make use of the recovery tool as early as possible. Once the recovery application is applied all the missing files can be reused in matter of few seconds of its installation.

Before knowing how to recover deleted folders on Windows or Mac versions, let us talk about how the folders get deleted. Some of the important factors by which the folders get deleted are as follows.

  • Sometimes while deleting surplus files, if the user unintentionally deletes his essential folders and clear Recycle Bin folder without examining its contents then it leads to critical data loss crisis. In case if the user has not taken a backup of deleted folder, then he has to forfeit his important data.
  • Sometimes while scanning the computer with effective antivirus software, if there is any infected folder then antivirus will delete such infected folder. If the deleted folder contains any of your important data then severe data loss is definite. Learn more about deleted scenarios over Windows 7 on this url: http://www.howtorecoverfolder.com/windows-7.html
  • The drastic circumstances like file system breakdown, technical glitches, unexpected system shutdown, software error may also result in loss of folders from Windows computers.

In order to surpass the loss of folders, it's always better to take a legitimate backup of all your important files and folders. And use an updated and effective antivirus software to avoid infection of malicious virus and spyware on your computer. Moreover, it's good to use UPS to avoid data loss due to unexpected system shutdown.

What makes Recover Folder as the best tool available in the world?

  • Removes all your anxiety about how to recover My Pictures folder, as this tool is specially made to recover all types of data from My Pictures folder, which can be stored on Windows or Mac computers.
  • Developed with an inbuilt find option to search any particular file on the basis of various file attributes like file extension, date of creation, file name, file size.
  • This tool is specially developed to recover deleted Outlook items in Outlook 2010 and other Outlook versions, which sidesteps your worries about how to recover folder in Outlook.
  • Supports lost or deleted folders recovery on flash drives, memory sticks, USB drives, external hard drives, iPods, FireWire drives etc.
  • Comes up with a free trial edition to estimate the odds of lost or deleted folder recovery. Learn more about how to deal with shift deleted folders on Windows OS, on this url: http://www.howtorecoverfolder.com/shift-deleted.html

Follow few simple steps to recover folders from computer

Step 1: First, you need to download How to Recover Folder tool and install it on your computer. Then run the software to open its main screen as shown in figure 1.

How to Recover Folder - Main Screen

Figure 1: Main Screen

Step 2: Select the partition from where you want to recover folders from the list of logical drives as shown in figure 2.

Recover Folder - Select Partition

Figure 2: Select Partition

Step 3: The list of recovered folders will be shown as shown in figure 3.

Folder Recovery Software - List of Recovered Folders

Figure 3: List of Recovered Folders

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks Users

Download Now